IMG_0642(2)_edited_edited
IMG_0641(1)
IMG_0640(1)_edited

Our Guest House

With a window handle for a "coat rack" or a Champagne desk as a headboard, it is in an original atmosphere composed of diverted objects, in a comfortable and warm setting that we, Edith and Laurent, Winemakers in Champagne , welcome you to our Guest House located in Verzy, Grand Cru in the heart of the Montagne de Reims .

Ideally located in the center of the triangle Reims, Epernay and Chalons in Champagne, our rooms are the place which will allow you to visit our beautiful region of Champagne but just as well stroll through our forest of "Faux de Verzy" which is populated with unique twisted beech trees. of their kind, or if you wish,

visit our cellar and taste our production.

 

 

 

News

Les Faux de Verzy

With the "En forêt de Verzy" application, the fakes will have no secrets for you ...

... or almost ! In this unique forest in the world for its population of twisted beech trees, the NFB is launching a new digital discovery tool to introduce walkers to the heritage riches that surround them. The application modernizes the reception offer of this most frequented natural area in Champagne-Ardenne.

IMG_0642(2)_edited_edited
IMG_0641(1)
IMG_0640(1)_edited

Notre Maison d'Hôtes

Avec une crémone de fenêtre pour" porte à manteau" ou bien un pupitre à Champagne en guise de tête de lit, c'est dans une ambiance originale composée d'objets détournés, dans un cadre confortable et chaleureux que nous,  Edith et Laurent, Vignerons en Champagne, vous accueillons dans notre Maison d'Hôtes située à Verzy, Grand Cru au coeur de la Montagne de Reims.    

  Idéalement situées au centre du triangle Reims, Epernay et Chalons en Champagne, nos chambres sont le lieu qui vous permettra de visiter notre belle région de Champagne mais tout aussi bien  flâner dans notre forêt  des "Faux de Verzy" qui est peuplée de Hêtres Tortillards uniques en leur genre, ou bien  si vous le  souhaitez,

visiter notre Cave et déguster notre production.

 

 

 

Actualités

Les Faux de Verzy

Avec l’application "En forêt de Verzy", les Faux n'auront plus de secrets pour vous...

... ou presque ! Dans cette forêt unique au monde pour sa population de hêtres tortillards, l'ONF lance un nouvel outil numérique de découverte pour initier les promeneurs aux richesses patrimoniales qui les entourent. L’application vient moderniser l’offre d’accueil de cet espace naturel le plus fréquenté de Champagne-Ardenne.